Meet Melisa Osmond.

image

Hi!! My name is Melisa. Im Donny and Debbie’s daughter in law. I’m married to Jeremy and we have 3 beautiful children.  We proudly made Donny and Debbie grandparents with their first grandchild Dylan who is now nine.  The first princess granddaughter, our Emy who is six, and our sweet baby Ryder (1).  I grew up on the beach on the Panhandle of Florida. Jeremy and I have been married for almost 12 years this November. We met and fell in love while I was working for Sony Pictures Studios on the Donny and Marie Talk show in 2000. It’s my favorite story to tell, and I still get giddy and butterfly’s when I get to share the how we met story. I continued to work in television on different shows and studios. After we were married, we moved from LA to Utah for Jeremy to continue his education at the University of Utah. He is a Doctor of Physical Therapy and is a Director of Rehab at an Acute Rehab Hospital. We recently designed and built our home in Utah. We have a waterfront and mountain view property. It’s perfect for us because the waterfront views of the Lake remind me of home and it’s right on the benches of the mountains for Jeremy.
We spent last year designing and picking out every piece of our house. My style is very traditional, a little modern, and eclectic. I love white, light, bright, fresh and new. When designing our home I had a beach house style in mind. I love home design and never miss a model home tour or Parade of homes.
Our kids keep us very busy between, 3rd grade,1st grade, teething, nap time, football, gymnastics, cub Scouts, piano, and being taxi mom, I try to work on decorating our new home. I’m a busy mama always on the go!!
I’m excited to share with you little glimpses of decorating ideas with the Donny Osmond Home line. It is amazing and I love it all and I know you will too. Enjoy and it’s a pleasure to share with you all the fun pieces of the home line!!

Leave a Reply

